Goals of the Tsalagiyi Nvdagi

Tribal Business Meeting Minutes

Please click on the links below for news, announcements and information on each individual district. 

Ugu Ron Trussell

Deputy Chief John Stephenson

Texas Districts

Central Towns District
Chief Kassa Willingham

Northern Towns District
Chief Tom Adcox

Southern Towns District
Chief John Garcia

Treaty District
Chief Jennifer Forest

US Districts Map

At-Large District
Chief William Hoff

Eastern U.S. District
Chief Ramona TePaske
Deputy Chief Wendy Noble

Pacific Northwest District
Chief Chet McVay

Justice Council
Hon. Arlie Bice
Hon. Sharon Carter
Hon. Joshua Young

Head War Woman



Bar graphic created by Sam Silverhawk.