Central Towns District

Texas Counties in Southern Towns District

Andrews, Bell, Bosque, Brown, Burnet, Callahan, Coke, Coleman, Comanche, Concho, Coryell, Crane, Crockett, Culberson, Eastland, Ector, El Paso, Ellis, Erath, Falls, Freestone, Glasscock, Hamilton, Hill, Hood, Howard, Hudspeth, Irion, Jeff Davis, Johnson, Kimble, Lampasas, Leon, Limestone, Llano, Loving, Madison, Martin, Mason, McCulloch, McLennan, Menard, Midland, Milam, Mills, Mitchell, Navarro, Nolan, Pecos, Reagan, Reeves, Robertson, Runnels, San Saba, Schleicher, Sommervell, Sterling, Sutton, Taylor, Tom Green, Upton, Ward, Williamson, Winkler


picture of eagle and wolf

Chief Kassa Willingham – Eagle Wolf

Central Towns District
P.O. BOX 384
Holland, Texas 76534



News and Announcements

Laura 2020 Scholarship Award

Laura 2020 Scholarship Award

  It is with great pleasure we presented Kamama with one of the 2020 Tsalagiyi Nvdagi Memorial scholarship award.   She has been working with the United Tribes Technical College towards a degree in Education. Her goal is to teach Continue reading →